Contact

Team

Anne Patana
Head of Development
anne.patana@helsinki.fi
+358 50 591 3279

Oona Rechardt
Business Developer
+358 50 309 7277
oona.s.rechardt@aalto.fi

Iiris Malinen
Lawyer

iiris.malinen@helsinki.fi

Verna Achté
(on maternity leave)
Specialist
verna.achte@helsinki.fi
+358 50 357 0347

Anni Kinnari
Specialist
anni.kinnari@helsinki.fi
+358 50 478 7896

Carita Salminen


carita.salminen@helsinki.fi

Dovile Kurmanaviciute
(on maternity leave)
Innovation Agent
dovile.kurmanaviciute@aalto.fi
+358 41 493 8284